Date: 25th November 2009 at 9:05pm
Written by:

Vital QPR – Breaking News
JavaScript must be enabled for the RSS Scrollbox Widget to work.

Rangers are in the draw for Sunday`s FA Cup Third Round draw – but who do you want?

For Championship and Premier League clubs this is just the beginning, but for minnows Staines Town it has been months of toil for a chance to play the big boys.

Staines play Millwall in the second round, while non-league clubs Northwich Victoria, Kettering Town, Wrexham, Rushden & Diamonds and Luton Town will vie for their spot in the draw.

Three teams from Oxford United, Barrow, Cambridge United, York City, Bath City and Forest Green Rovers are certainties for Round Two.

They will be looking for a plum tie against one of the big four, but surely Queens Park Rangers supporters are sick of the sight of Chelsea by now?

Vote for who you want here >>>

The teams are as follows:

1 Arsenal
2 Aston Villa
3 Barnsley
4 Birmingham City
5 Blackburn Rovers
6 Blackpool
7 Bolton Wanderers
8 Bristol City
9 Burnley
10 Cardiff City
11 Chelsea
12 Coventry City
13 Crystal Palace
14 Derby County
15 Doncaster Rovers
16 Everton
17 Fulham
18 Hull City
19 Ipswich Town
20 Leicester City
21 Liverpool
22 Manchester City
23 Manchester United
24 Middlesbrough
25 Newcastle United
26 Nottingham Forest
27 Peterborough United
28 Plymouth Argyle
29 Portsmouth
30 Preston North End
31 Queens Park Rangers
32 Reading
33 Scunthorpe United
34 Sheffield United
35 Sheffield Wednesday
36 Stoke City
37 Sunderland
38 Swansea City
39 Tottenham Hotspur
40 Watford
41 West Bromwich Albion
42 West Ham United
43 Wigan Athletic
44 Wolverhampton Wanderers
45 Northwich Victoria or Lincoln City
46 Northampton Town or Southampton
47 Hereford United or Colchester United
48 Tranmere Rovers or Aldershot Town
49 Kettering Town or Leeds United
50 Gillingham or Burton Albion
51 Wrexham or Swindon Town
52 Brighton & Hove Albion or Rushden & Diamonds
53 Rotherham United or Luton Town
54 Milton Keynes Dons or Exeter City
55 Brentford or Walsall
56 Carlisle United or Norwich City
57 Accrington Stanley or Barnet
58 Oxford United or Barrow
59 AFC Bournemouth or Notts County
60 Stockport County or Torquay United
61 Cambridge United or York City
62 Bath City or Forest Green Rovers
63 Port Vale or Huddersfield Town
64 Staines Town or Millwall

Not registered? Don`t Panic! Just click the banner below for your free account!

Have your say on The Forum

Follow us on Twitter

Vital QPR on Facebook


Your Comment