Date: 1st April 2016 at 6:57pm
Written by:

TWO changes for Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink and QPR as they face promotion-chasing Middlesbrough.

Grant Hall and Matt Phillips come back into the eleven at the expense of Clint Hill and Junior Hoilett respectively, while Conor Washington will look to continue his goal scoring exploits from a positive Northern Ireland debut, albeit from the bench.

QPR: Smithies, Onuoha, Hall, Angella, Perch, Henry, Faurlin, Phillips, Chery, Mackie, Polter.

Subs: Ingram, Washington, El-Khayati, Luongo, Hoilett, Petrasso, Robinson.

Middlesbrough: Konstantopoulos, Nsue, Kalas, Gibson, Friend, Clayton, Leadbitter, Adomah, Ramirez, Downing, Rhodes.

Subs: Agazzi, Ayala, De Laet, De Pena, De Sart, Forshaw, Nugent.