Date: 11th March 2017 at 2:30pm
Written by:

Queens Park Rangers have made four changes for the visit to Leeds United this afternoon

Joel Lynch, Darnell Furlong, Conor Washington and Matt Smith come into the side with James Perch, Ryan Manning, Yeni Ngbakoto and Idrissa Sylla dropping out.

Alex Smithies starts behind a back five of Furlong, Nedum Onuoha, Grant Hall, Lynch and Jake Bidwell. Pawel Wszolek, Luke Freeman and Massimo Luongo start through the middle with Washington partnering former Leeds United man Matt Smith in attack.

QPR: Smithies; Furlong, Onuoha, Hall, Lynch, Bidwell; Wszolek, Freeman, Luongo; Washington, Smith.

Substitutes: Ingram, Goss, Mackie, Ngbakoto, Sylla, Manning, Morrison.


Your Comment