Date: 7th December 2009 at 3:01pm
Written by:

Vital QPR – Breaking News
JavaScript must be enabled for the RSS Scrollbox Widget to work.

Queens Park Rangers have named the same 20-man squad for the trip to Watford this evening.

Jim Magilton has kept faith with the same squad of players to see him through at Vicarage Road this evening despite a thrashing at the hands of Middlesbrough at the weekend.

Loanee Rhys Taylor will once again be on the bench in the absence of Steven Reid, as the fifth loan player in the squad.

Last time Matteo Alberti and Angelo Balanta were the two to miss out, and given the impact of Patrick Agyemang and Rowan Vine from the bench, the pair may be forced to sit out once more.


Radek Cerny
Rhys Taylor


Gary Borrowdale
Kaspars Gorkss
Fitz Hall
Mikele Leigertwood
Peter Ramage
Damion Stewart
Tom Williams


Matteo Alberti
Ákos Buzsáky
Alejandro Faurlín
Wayne Routledge
Adel Taarabt
Ben Watson


Patrick Agyemang
Alessandro Pellicori
Jay Simpson
Angelo Balanta
Rowan Vine

Have your say on The Forum

Follow us on Twitter

Vital QPR on Facebook


Your Comment