Date: 23rd April 2016 at 2:08pm
Written by:

FIVE changes for Queens Park Rangers as Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink experiments once more

The QPR boss leaves out Alex Smithies, Clint Hill, Karl Henry, Junior Hoilett and Conor Washington with Matt Ingram, Cole Kpekawa, Ben Gladwin, Tjaronn Chery and Sebastian Polter coming in.

QPR: Ingram; Perch, Hall, Onuoha, Kpekawa; Phillips, Luongo, Faurlin, Gladwin; Chery, Polter.

Substitutes: Lumley, Hill, Diakite, Petrasso, El-Khayati, Washington, Hoilett.