Date: 6th February 2016 at 2:03pm
Written by:

A STARTING berth for Conor Washington as Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink names an attacking line-up

The outgoing Leroy Fer has been replaced by the former Peterborough United front-man in the solitary change for QPR.

QPR: Smithies, Perch, Hall, Onuoha, Konchesky, Phillips, Faurlin, Luongo, Hoilett, Washington, Polter.

Substitutes: Ingram, Angella, Chery, Petrasso, Tozser, El-Khayati, Mackie.