Date: 9th April 2016 at 2:07pm
Written by:

Four changes for Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink following the late draw at Leeds United

Gabriele Angella, Ale Faurlin, Jamie Mackie and Conor Washington all drop out with Jack Robinson coming in for his debut – he is joined by Karl Henry, Tjaronn Chery and Sebastian Polter.

QPR: Smithies, Perch, Onuoha, Hall, Robinson, Henry, Luongo, Phillips, Chery, Hoilett, Polter.

Substitutes: Ingram, Kpekawa, Faurlin, Petrasso, El-Khayati, Gladwin, Washington.

Charlton Athletic: Pope, Solly, Fanni, Teixeira, Fox, Diarra, Cousins, Harriott, Lookman, Vetokele, Sanogo.

Substitutes: Henderson, Lennon, Motta, Ba, Bergdich, Jackson, Makienok